Chapter 13: Lilly’s Birthday Party

Lilly rolled a want to set a trap, so I figured before she turns into a responsible teenager why not, and this is the outcome of it. Hee hee gonna make this toilet EXPLODE when someone tries to use it! Hey what the heck MOOOOM Lilly’s picking on me.

Screenshot-44 (2)Side note Lilly is Possessed! Just thought I would put that out there, she sleeps with her eyes open! I took several pictures of her sleeping (um that’s not weird is it?) and in all of them her eyes were wide open SHUDDER!

Screenshot-5Lilly wanted a birthday party, and as the first born, eldest and possessed sleeper I just had to oblige then guess what happened once all the guests arrived….you got it Nessie went into labor, bad timing mom bad timing! Great timing MOM!

Screenshot-7Most of the guests left when Nessie went to the hospital but some stayed so that was pretty cool. Yeah nope don’t wanna stick around to listen to screaming babies we just came for the cake.

Screenshot-12 Screenshot-14Woah I SPARKLE! Nessie got home and I made Lilly age up right then because I did not want to miss this. BTW the blue guy in the background yeah I think he has a thing for Lilly…well once she aged up that is.

Screenshot-15Isn’t she pretty? Lilly really did age up into a beautiful teenager, I gave her a slight makeover to change her clothing and hair style but she still turned out really pretty. Yeah blue guy clearly hates art, not gonna work well since Lilly is Artistic.

Screenshot-21It’s gonna be hard with just one computer in the house once all the girls age up into teenagers, so Lilly is enjoying access to it while she can, working on her writing just like her mom.

Meet the newest Lochlan children…and guess what??? GIRLS AGAIN!!! I swear boys are not part of Nessie’s genetics, oh well girls are great and once we have boys things will change, no boy wants to share a room with his sister come on. So you see the sparkles?? Yup they are fairies just like there daddy!!! Daffodil has more of her daddy’s skin, Ivy is a mix between Nessie and Finn (daddy).

Screenshot-20Awe cuddle times for Daffodil. I love how they sparkle as babies and then get wings when they grow into toddlers, these two are just super adorable…but another set of twins is going to be a handful.

Screenshot-18I know I know Ivy is NOT a flower and she is wearing boy colors but I really wanted to use some new patterns I downloaded, I meant to use the Ivy one but instead I used carnation….time to find the Ivy design. She is super cute though.

You might have noticed a set of stairs in the hallway, well I couldn’t expect the teens to sleep in the nursery so I built another room with the money Nessie had been hoarding. Yes Lilly has her own bed right now, but it will change to a bunkbed as the other kids grow up…I don’t think this place will be big enough for all the kids/teens. I might have to bite the bullet and move my sims to a more efficient lot but we will see. I figured the children get toys so the teens should get a TV.

Contents / Chapter Fourteen

Leave a comment